AC JumpStart Recipients

Over 180 early-stage innovative technology companies will benefit from the $8 million JumpStart program, funded through the Federal Economic Development Agency for Southern Ontario (FedDev Ontario) and delivered in partnership with Conestoga College, Wilfrid Laurier University and the University of Waterloo. The program is entering it’s seventh cohort with exciting new companies from around the region. Below is a list of past and current JumpStart recipients:

Cohort 9

Pulse Industrial
BigBrain3D Inc.
CataLight Inc.
Click 2 Refund Inc.
Coachable Media & Technologies Inc.
Cya Inc.
Derisk Corp.
DropLab Inc.
Elocity Technologies Inc
Evercloak Inc
Evika Corporation
Hitch Tech Inc. 
Insurance Squared Inc.
Intelliculture Inc
Invitalize Inc
Linkmentalhealth Inc.
Madiba Technologies Inc.
Membio Inc.
Micromensio Inc.
Policyme Corp
RepresentLY Media Inc.
Shuttershare Inc.
Striive Software Inc.
Troes Corporation
Visitor Queue Inc.

Cohort 8

Ark Paradigm
Baysil Inc.
Brink Bionics Inc.
Consolidated Learning Inc.
Curio Inc.

Glove Systems Inc.
Guard-Ex Corp.
IVD Workforce Corp
Livescape Inc
Maple Precision
Mirage VR Inc.
Mirsee Robotics Inc.
Mmsense Technologies Inc
Novalte Inc.
Phyxter Corp.
Polygone Technologies Inc.
Quote Kong Ltd.
SannTek Labs Inc.
Shiftride Inc.
Technology Trace Inc.
Terrene. co
Visionary Semiconductor
Xenium Information Technology Corporation

Cohort 7


Cohort 6

Cohort 5

Cohort 4

Cohort 3

Cohort 2

Cohort 1